Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.5
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.2
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Rozsa
    ro

    Review score

    7.1
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kiss
    ro

    Review score

    7.1
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nelson
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    10 December 2017
    Great price, good hotel. Nice rooms and clean
    Rozi
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    6 October 2017
    It was clean, staff were friendly, easy access to and from the airport and on the camino route.
    Tadhg
    ie

    Review score

    7.1
    1 October 2017
    Too far out from the city centre.
    The staff were help full.
    Daisy
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2017

    Great low-budget option in Santiago!

    Nothing negative to say about this hotel.
    Clean, comfortable bedroom on the outskirts of Santiago centre. Just over half an hours walk to the Cathedral. Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend as a low budget option in Santiago :)
    Damian
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    3 September 2017

    Convenient place for a short stay.

    Good size, clean rooms with tv. Free internet. Friendly staff. Convenient to have cafe & bar in the premises. Good place for a short stay.
    Sandra
    gb

    Review score

    8.0
    26 July 2017

    Good staf

    No dan desayuno
    Roger
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    6 July 2017

    Basic but convenient.

    No Air Con, breakfast in busy bar area was slowly served. When paying we were automatically charged in GBP - not given option to pay in Euros - incurring credit card charges.
    Convenient local bus service into Santiago
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    4 June 2017

    A comfortable , convenient location when coming by bus from the aiport.

    I had the room facing the main road which was noisey throughout the night.
    The hotel was conveniently located as the bus stop from the airport was just in front of the hotel.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    3 June 2017
    The walls are really thin and my sleep was disturbed from chatty neighbours in the other room. Also, it would be great if there is at least one T.V. channel in English (BBC world or CNN).
    The room had everything I needed; it was clean and functional. There is no breakfast included but next to the hotel there is a cafe / restaurant with lots of choices. It was very close to the Congress I was attending. There is a bus stop right in front of the hotel; it takes you to the airport or to Santiago,depending on travel direction.
    Peter
    es

    Review score

    8.3
    13 May 2017

    Santiago stop over.

    The dining room is shared with the public and the food just adequate pub fare. Suggest eating out.
    Room was clean and bed comfortable but firm. Staff were friendly, only one had English and the rest struggled with my admittedly not good Spanish.
    Silvia
    es

    Review score

    5.8
    21 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lubov
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    2 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    2 May 2018

    Excellent experience.

    us

    Review score

    5.8
    20 October 2017

    It was fine.

    There were no towels in the room. The staff did not apologize when we asked for some.
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    13 October 2017

    Comfortable

    Comfortable and near to the us depot for my departure in the morning
    Sharon
    ca

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2017

    It was perfect for my purpose. I especially liked the small terrace.

    Nothing
    All good
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    2 July 2017

    Clean and Comfortable

    The room smelled slightly of cigarettes.
    It was clean and comfortable.
Loading reviews